Q: If I add a prospect to the Do Not Call list, will they ever be contacted again?

A: They will be skipped in every future campaign. Messages may still be sent and received individually on the prospect page when a prospect is marked DNC. This function is permanent so use it for only the numbers you know you never want to contact ever again.


Note 1: This action will only affect the phone number you pressed the DNC button on. In case the prospect has 2 more phone numbers, they won't be added to the DNC list.

Note 2: You can help out your fellow Sherpa users by adding hostile prospects to the master Do Not Call list here.