Q: How do I message all three prospect numbers?

A: All three numbers are added to the queue when you upload your list into a campaign. Unless you've verified the owner on one of the numbers, you'll get to all three.


Note: This is why it is important to verify the owner when you're sure you have the right person. Once you hit that button, it will kill the other numbers associated with the property.